Happy Mail

IMG_5199
January Happy Mail Part 1

Just shy of a year ago, I signed up for Happy Mail from the wonderful team behind A Beautiful Mess, a blog I adore. The blog is full of fun and creative ideas, crafts, tips, and tricks, among many things. They also offer a few subscription services, including Happy Mail. This subscription service sends you cards with envelopes, a postcard,  a sticker sheet, a print, and some other fun stationary item every month. You get twelve items every month, nine of them usually being cards. I love to send cards and surprise my friends with cards every once in a while, but I am not a fan of the typical cards you find at the store. I wanted pretty, creative, and unique cards. This subscription service was exactly what I was looking for.

IMG_5198
January Happy Mail Part 2

This month I received an adorable postcard meant to look like stamps, a thank you card with a beautiful pineapple print, a congratulations card with a decorative envelope, a card with gold foil decoration, a birthday card with a sweet pun, a congratulations card for someone having a baby, plus many more cards, a beautiful print inspired by Amy Poehler, stickers to decorate or seal cards with shaped like cassette tapes, and a daily notepad. The quality is so good and the cards are better then anything I have ever seen in stores. They are a little funky, very creative, and down right beautiful.

IMG_5200
Birthday card..
IMG_5201
..with a sweet pun

Here are some photos of a few of my favorite cards and prints from previous months.

IMG_5205

IMG_5203

IMG_5202

IMG_5204

I will link the blog and the shop below. If you sign up for Happy Mail for an entire year, it cost 15 dollars every month. It will cost 18 dollars every month if you sign up for 6 months, and if you just buy it monthly it will cost 20 dollars. I signed up for the year long commitment and it is totally worth it to me. Whenever someone in my family needs a card they just come sort through my stack and save themselves some money. And I love that people are receiving these beautiful cards! If you are interested in this service make sure to check out the links below.

Happy Mail: http://shop.abeautifulmess.com/happy-mail

A Beautiful Mess blog: http://abeautifulmess.com

One thought on “Happy Mail

Leave a Reply

